Little League is a 100% volunteer organization. We are always looking for people to help and become involved!

The easiest way to contact Ridgefield Little League is to send us an email at If you would like to reach a specific board member, please use the links below to contact them. If you have ideas or suggestions, please let us know!

President Jason Neiberger
Vice President Stephanie Browning
Secretary Aaron Clark
Treasurer Eric Hebner
VP T-Ball/Pee Wee BB Mark Jensen
VP Major/Minor BB Josh Thompson
Player Agent Softball Dana Snodgrass
Player Agent Baseball Josh Roberts
Field Maintenance Dan Browning
Safety Officer Kevin Anderson
Scheduler Cassie Waletich
Baseball Umpire in Cheif Greg Wallace
Softball Umpire in Chief Marc Harris
Equipment Manager Rian Davis
Baseball Coach Coordinator Brian Means
Softball Coach Coordinator Marc Harris
Webmaster/Registrar Teresa Radosevich
Concessions Manager Michelle Carroll
Team Mom Coordinator Stephanie Browning
Sponsor Fundraising Manager Paul Stenbak
Events Manager Erin Wickum