BOARD MEMBERS

Little League is a 100% volunteer organization. We are always looking for people to help and become involved!

The easiest way to contact Ridgefield Little League is to send us an email at info@ridgefieldlittleleague.com. If you would like to reach a specific board member, please use the links below to contact them. If you have ideas or suggestions, please let us know!

BOARD POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
President Paul Stenbak president@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Vice President Matt Criss vp@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Secretary Aaron Clark secretary@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Treasurer Kerry Greenwald treasurer@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Assistant Treasurer Eric Hebner treasurer@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
VP T-Ball/Pee Wee BB Jason Neiberger vptball-pw@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
VP Major/Minor BB Steve Radosevich vpbaseball@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
VP Softball Shawn Clark vpsoftball@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Player Agent Softball Dana Snodgrass sbplayeragent@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Player Agent Baseball Rian Davis bbplayeragent@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Field Maintenance Dan Browning fields@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Safety Officer Paul Stenbak safety@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Scheduler Caity Dean scheduler@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Umpire in Cheif Marc Harris umpireinchief@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Equipment Manager Peter Hughes equipment@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Coaching Coordinator Greg Wallace coaching@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Webmaster/Registrar Teresa Radosevich webmaster@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Concessions Coordinator Stephanie Browning concessions@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Team Mom Coordinator Stephanie Browning teammom@ridgefieldlittleleague.com