BOARD MEMBERS

Little League is a 100% volunteer organization. We are always looking for people to help and become involved!

The easiest way to contact Ridgefield Little League is to send us an email at info@ridgefieldlittleleague.com. If you would like to reach a specific board member, please use the links below to contact them. If you have ideas or suggestions, please let us know!

BOARD POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
President Jason Neiberger president@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Vice President Stephanie Browning vp@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Secretary Aaron Clark secretary@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Treasurer Eric Hebner treasurer@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
VP T-Ball/Pee Wee BB Mark Jensen vptball-pw@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
VP Major/Minor BB Josh Thompson vpbaseball@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Player Agent Softball Dana Snodgrass sbplayeragent@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Player Agent Baseball Josh Roberts bbplayeragent@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Field Maintenance Dan Browning fields@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Safety Officer Kevin Anderson safety@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Scheduler Cassie Waletich scheduler@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Baseball Umpire in Cheif Greg Wallace umpireinchief@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Softball Umpire in Chief Marc Harris sbumpireinchief@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Equipment Manager Rian Davis equipment@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Baseball Coach Coordinator Brian Means coaching@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Softball Coach Coordinator Marc Harris sbcoaching@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Webmaster/Registrar Teresa Radosevich webmaster@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Concessions Manager Michelle Carroll concessions@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Team Mom Coordinator Stephanie Browning teammom@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Sponsor Fundraising Manager Paul Stenbak sponsors@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Events Manager Erin Wickum events@ridgefieldlittleleague.com