BOARD MEMBERS

Little League is a 100% volunteer organization. We are always looking for people to help and become involved!

The easiest way to contact Ridgefield Little League is to send us an email at info@ridgefieldlittleleague.com. If you would like to reach a specific board member, please use the links below to contact them. If you have ideas or suggestions, please let us know!

BOARD POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
President Jason Neiberger president@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Vice President Josh Thompson vp@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Secretary secretary@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Treasurer Eric Hebner treasurer@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
VP T-Ball/Pee Wee BB Mark Jensen vptball-pw@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
VP Major/Minor BB Josh Roberts vpbaseball@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Player Agent Marc Duncan bbplayeragent@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Field Maintenance fields@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Safety Officer Atom Duszynski safety@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Scheduler Rhonda Jensen scheduler@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Umpire in Cheif umpireinchief@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Equipment Manager Brian Means equipment@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
League Coach Coordinator Devin Cast coaching@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Webmaster/Registrar webmaster@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Concessions Manager Mychal Dynes concessions@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Team Mom Coordinator Ashley Hernandez teammom@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Sponsor Fundraising Manager sponsors@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Events Manager Megan Thompson events@ridgefieldlittleleague.com
Basell Program Development Kerry Greenwald
Softball Program Development